Program List

 

East Bay Agency for Children offers our services through the following specific high quality programs. For more information about any of these programs, please contact the appropriate program director.

Afterschool Programs - more info...
Reka Lal, Program Director, 510-482-7213 x 2102, Reka@ebac.org
  • Rise Community School
  • Sequoia Elementary
  • Achieve Academy
  • Peralta Elementary

  • Child Assault Prevention - more info...
    Alinya Charron, Program Director, 510-531-7551 ext.3109, Alinya@ebac.org

    Circle of Care Grief and Illness Support Services - more info...
    Alinya Charron, Program Director, 510-531-7551 ext.3109, Alinya@ebac.org

    Counseling Enriched Classes
    Nang Cao, LCSW, Director of Clinical Services, 510-504-0115, Nang@ebac.org
  • John Muir Middle School, San Leandro Unified
  • Roosevelt Elementary School, San Leandro Unified
  • Bancroft Middle School, San Leandro Unified
  •  

    Early Childhood Programs
    Allison Delgado, Program Director, 510-844-6752, AllisonD@ebac.org

     

    Family Resource Centers - more info...
    Allison Delgado, Program Director, 510-844-6752, AllisonD@ebac.org
  • Central Family Resource Center
  • Fremont Health Start
  • Hawthorne Family Resource Center
  • Hayward Family Resource Center
  • San Leandro Family Resource Center
  • Think College Now

  • Frick Health and Wellness Center - more info...
    Alinya Charron, Program Director, 510-531-7551 ext.3109, Alinya@ebac.org

     

    Intensive Counseling Enriched Classes - more info...
    Nang Cao, LCSW, Director of Clinical Services, 510-504-0115, Nang@ebac.org
  • Sequoia Elementary, Oakland Unified
  • Think College Now, Oakland Unified
  • Lowell School, Oakland Unified
  •  

    School-based Behavioral Health Services - more info...
    North Region (Oakland)
    Melanie Wartenberg, Program Director, 510-531-7551ext.3109, Melanie@ebac.org
    South Region (San Leandro, Hayward, Newark, Fremont)
    Meg Howard LMFT, Director, 510.844.6780, Meg.Howard@ebac.org

     

    Trauma Transformed  - T2 - more info...
    Jen Leland, MFT, Trauma Transformed Director, 510-485-5756, Jen.Leland@ebac.org

     

    Therapeutic Nursery School - more info...
    Nang Cao, LCSW, Director of Clinical Services, 510-504-0115, Nang@ebac.org

     

    Youth Empowerment Services - more info...
    Nang Cao, LCSW, Director of Clinical Services, 510-504-0115, Nang@ebac.org

    Together we can reduce the impact of trauma and social inequities.

    CWSubscribe to Child Watch

    Our monthly e-newsletter sharing compelling stories and informative articles on issues concerning children and families impacted by trauma.